Greek language

In Search of Resources

meth1

 

meth2

 

meth3

 

meth4

 

meth5

 

meth6

 

meth7

 

meth8

 

meth9

 

It would be perfect if these documentaries had Greek subtitles along with Greek dubs.

There are plenty of movies and dramas with Greek subtitles (audio in English), but I don’t think that’s the best way to learn (at least for me). It’s more important for me to learn with my ears.

Sometimes, I wish there were more resources for learning Greek like there are a quite a few resources for learning “mainstream languages.” However, it can be fun to find my own methods and resources. It is delightful when I come across good ones.

 

4 thoughts on “In Search of Resources

Leave a Reply

