Food

Secret to Health?

lemon_olive1_500

lemon_olive2_500

lemon_olive3_500

He says, he drinks mixture of one tablespoon of each ingredient (initially I thought he drinks a whole glass…).

According to him, it improves the digestive system health. After checking online, I also found it is apparently good for the heart and helps relieving constipation and more…There are also different “receipts” including using honey and hot water.

I’m not sure if I will try anytime soon, but if I ever do, I live in the perfect place to get the ingredients :D

2 thoughts on “Secret to Health?

Leave a Reply

